We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Down To The Wire

by Derek Evry

Without You 01:35
So Hard 03:43
Up To You 02:10
Wake Me Up 04:49
Everlasting 04:42


released June 21, 2014

Derek Evry - Vocals, Guitars
Ben Tufts - Drums, Backing Vocals
Matthew Berry - Bass, Backing Vocals
Aaron Mason - Backing Vocals, Guitar Solos on “Wake Me Up”

Ryan Walker - guest Vocals on "Luck & Desire"

Lyrics & Music written by Derek Evry
except “Wake Me Up” written by Derek Evry & Ben Tufts
Arranged by Derek Evry & Ben Tufts
Produced by Aaron Mason, Derek Evry & Ben Tufts
Recorded & Mixed by Aaron Mason at Sound Masonry Recording in Ashburn, VA
(Drums recorded by Aaron Mason at ”Giganto-Room”[Epicure Studios] in Ashburn, VA)
Mastered by Alex McCollough

Artwork & Design by Elwood Trip Madison III

Copyright © 2014 Derek Evry ℗ 2014 Derek Evry, except "Wake Me Up" © 2014 Derek Evry & Ben Tufts. ℗ 2014 Derek Evry & Ben Tufts. All Rights Reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. www.derekevry.com


all rights reserved



Derek Evry Washington, D.C.

Derek Evry is a singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist from Washington D.C.

Derek has released several solo albums, as well as producing & performing on various albums for other musicians, including Rachel Levitin, Cathy DiToro, Carolyn Crysdale, Tom Goss, & Alex Parez.

Derek’s most recent album “Pop Perspective” is out now!
... more

contact / help

Contact Derek Evry

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Derek Evry, you may also like: